About the Revere Housing Authority


Revere Housing Authority provides housing assistance to low income residents through the management of HUD programs such as Low Rent Public Housing and the Housing Choice Voucher Program – Section 8 and State programs such as State Public Housing and the Massachusetts Rental Voucher Program. These programs are income based and the eligibility guidelines are set by HUD or DHCD, respectively. There may be waiting lists for rentals or vouchers and at times the lists may close to new applicants based on the size of and length of wait on the lists. If you are in need of housing assistance in the area please contact the Housing Authority directly to obtain more information about eligibility requirements, availability of rentals or vouchers, the status of any waiting lists and their application procedures.


Our Properties


Please click the tabs below to see our properties:

Address Units Program
148 – 172 Pomona Street 8 14-1
10 – 96 Rose Street 43 14-1
905 – 927 Broadway 10 14-1
1 – 77 Hutchinson Street 39 14-1
250 – 272 Cushman Avenue 11 14-2
257 – 315 Cooledge Street 38 14-2
2 Harris Street 45 14-3

Revere Housing Authority (RHA) mission is to provide stable, quality affordable housing for low-and moderate-income persons; to deliver these services with integrity and mutual accountability; and to create living environments that serve as catalysts for the transformation from dependence to economic self-sufficiency.

Public Housing Links

Section 8 Links

Public Notices

Executive Director

James L. Milinazzo
Executive Director

Board of Commissioners

George  Anzuoni
Chairman
Anthony Perrone
Vice-Chairman
Henry Mancini
Treasurer/Tenant Representative
Frances Rega
Member

Staff Directory

Main Phone: 781-284-4394

Finance Department
Patricia Duffy Director of Financial Operations x212 tduffy@revereha.com
Doreen Christie Accounts Manager x214 dchristie@revereha.com
Candy Tempesta Procurement Specialist x230 ctempesta@revereha.com

 

Housing Management Department
Elizabeth Forte Director of Housing Management x226 eforte@revereha.com
Evelyn Rodriguez Public Housing Manager x211 erodriguez@revereha.com
Robin Perry Tenant Selector and Occupancy Manager x216 rperry@revereha.com
Dawn Lauria Assistant Tenant Selector x255 dlauria@revereha.com
Alyssa DiMaria Mixed Population Service Coordinator x239
x249
adimaria@revereha.com

 

Administration Department
Rosa Garbarino Executive Assistant x220 rgarbarino@revereha.com
Ashley Cartagena Receptionist/Administrative Assistant x210 acartagena@revereha.com

 

Maintenance Department
Dean Harris Director of Maintenance and Modernization x236 dharris@revereha.com
Jessica Capodilupo Maintenance Clerk/Administrative Assistant x237 jcapodilupo@revereha.com
For all Maintenance calls dial 781-284-7079

 

Section 8
Vacant Director of Leased Housing Management x233
Joan Ambrosino Senior Leased Housing Coordinator x228 jambrosino@revereha.com
Kristina Umana Leased Housing Coordinator x231 kumana@revereha.com
Donna Marcinowski Leased Housing Manager of MRVP, AHVP & DMH x221 dmarcinowski@revereha.com
Kathleen Mulligan FSS Coordinator x225 kmulligan@revereha.com
Cindy Gonzalez Receptionist/Administrative Assistant x219 cgonzalez@revereha.com
For the Section 8 direct line dial 781-284-1700

Latest News

Contact Us

HOURS
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed

PHONE
Main: 781-284-4394
Fax: 781-284-0065
Section 8: 781-284-1700
Fax: 781-286-8093
Maintenance 24/7: 781-284-7079

MAIN OFFICE
70 Cooledge Street Revere, MA 02151
SECTION 8
82 Cooledge Street Revere, MA 02151